Latest Full Software :

IPhone 5 arrives in South Korea and in over 50 other countries

Currently available in 47 countries around the world, today announced that Apple iPhone 5 would be available in South Korea Friday, December 7, and more than 50 other countries in the month of December.

Friday, December 14 in the following countries: South Africa, Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Saudi Arabia, Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Cyprus, Costa Rica, United Arab Emirates, Ecuador, Grenada Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kuwait, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Taiwan, Turkey and Venezuela. Friday, December 21 in the following countries: Barbados, Botswana, Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, Guinea, Mauritius, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Niger, Central African Republic, Saint Kitts, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Senegal, Tunisia and Vietnam).

What Cupertino ensure a great end of the year ...

Share this article :

+ comments + 1 comments

February 20, 2017 at 5:35 PM

There's a chance you're qualified to get a Apple iPhone 7.

Post a Comment

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Latest Hub - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger